Posted on Leave a comment

Big Bash League 2019 final, Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, Highlights: As It Happened

Highlights: Melbourne Renegades beat Melbourne Stars by 13 runs to win the Big Bash League 2019 title. This is their maiden Big Bash title. ((Full scorecard and commentary))

Melbourne Renegades: Marcus Harris, Aaron Finch (captain), Sam Harper (wicket-keeper), Cameron White, Mackenzie Harvey, Tom Cooper, Daniel Christian, Cameron Boyce, Kane Richardson, Chris Tremain, Harry Gurney

Melbourne Stars: Marcus Stoinis, Ben Dunk, Peter Handscomb (wicket-keeper), Glenn Maxwell (captain), Nic Maddinson, Dwayne Bravo, Seb Gotch, Jackson Bird, Adam Zampa, Daniel Worrall, Sandeep Lamichhane

Follow scorecard of the match here –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *